Zombie Response Unit 23 Car 54

130218_0002

130218_0003

130218_0004

I was taking the dog to the vet in Farmington (New Mexico) this morning, trying to come up with a subject for my daily blog, when I saw this car ahead of me.  Of course, I followed him until he stopped in a parking lot, and then I asked his permission to photograph his vehicle and post it on my blog.   Enjoy.

Thoughts?  Comments?  Have you seen anything like this in your area?

Addendum:

Talk about timing!  Check out this CNN article from Dean Obeidallah on “Time to Protect America from Zombies” that appeared only this evening.

3 thoughts on “Zombie Response Unit 23 Car 54

Leave a Reply

