“Murder by Plastic” To Be Published

 

Today, I received an e-mail from the folks at Every Day Fiction saying that they will publish my story “Murder by Plastic”  either next month or the following month.  Please watch the table of contents on their site for when it appears.   I will post an update on my blog as soon as they notify me that it is up.

“Murder by Plastic” is flash fiction (about 998 words) that I can most accurately describe as on the border between crime thriller and horror.   Please watch for it and visit Every Day Fiction often.

7 thoughts on ““Murder by Plastic” To Be Published

Leave a Reply

