The Good, The Bad and The Terrible ; Zombies | The Horror Online

130218_0002Still more from The Horror Online:  The Good, The Bad and The Terrible ; Zombies | The Horror Online.

Hopefully, I will find the time to sit down and write another extensive post, but unfortunately, these days I seem inundated with personal and professional tasks.  I try to read when I have the opportunity.  When I do have some time free, I have been watching horror films and I have several which I recommend and on which I hope to be writing posts before long.  I also hope to establish a webpage for a nascent lexicon of horror.

Thoughts?  Comments?

Leave a Reply

