Clive Barker ‘The Scarlet Gospels’ Advance Review

100_1736Good review:  Clive Barker ‘The Scarlet Gospels’ Advance Review.   As you can see in my comments, the review sounds fair, honest, and straightforward.  Also,  I enjoyed his comments on Barker’s other works.  Unfortunately, I have read only The Hellbound Heart and Books of Blood, but I want to read the others as soon as I can dedicate the time to each.  However, I already have a couple of dozen works on my “to read” list including those on my Goodreads “to read” list.  It is unfortunate that Mr. Barker may be going through a down period, but many, if not most, authors and artists of all types do.  What is important is how long the down turn lasts.

One thought on “Clive Barker ‘The Scarlet Gospels’ Advance Review

Leave a Reply

