The Annotated Lovecraft

Farmington, New Mexico, March 20, 2015

Farmington, New Mexico, March 20, 2015

While over at Hastings tonight (not much to do in Farmington on a Monday night), I saw a new book entitled “The Annotated Lovecraft” (I hope I have the title right).  It’s about 8″ x 10″ x 2-3″ thick.  It contains a lot, if not all, of Lovecraft’s works with copious notes and illustrations, including photos of his home area.  It sells for about $25 and would a terrific gift for any Lovecraft aficionado.  I looked at it only briefly, but it did not occur to me until I arrived at home that I should write up a few notes on it for those who may not have encountered it.

Thoughts?  Comments?

Leave a Reply

