Now Seeking Publisher for Short Story Collection and a Poetry Collection

With Iced Tea, Farmington, New Mexico, March 20, 2015

With Iced Tea, Farmington, New Mexico, March 20, 2015

I am now seeking a publisher for a collection of my short stories that have been published to date and also one for poetry I published back in the 80’s and 90’s.  If anyone familiar with my works has a recommendation for one or both, I would love to hear it.   All my published prose is listed on my Published Works page as is most of my published poetry.  However, I do have a lot of unpublished poems I would like to include in the poetry collection for a total of about 80-90 poems.  Of course, I have several as yet unpublished short stories that I can include in the short story collection, if I need to beef up the word count for the collection.

Please contact me via this website, if you know of a potential publisher or if you are a publisher and might have an interest in publishing my works.

Leave a Reply

