Announcing a Change of Mission

Writing at Hasting's Hardback Café in Farmington, NM, late evening of October 16, 2015 (self-portrait)

Writing at Hasting’s Hardback Café in Farmington, NM, late evening of October 16, 2015 (self-portrait)

After some consideration, I have decided to change the format of this blog from publishing only my own thoughts on the horror genre to that of a magazine printing submitted articles and works of fiction.   I would like to explore the breadth and depth of horror as an art form, but that will never happen so long as I am showcasing only my own works, viewpoints, discoveries, and analyses, for which my other commitments allow little time.   I am doing this for my own education and enlightenment as well as for that of my readership.  Please visit my Submissions page to read the guidelines for what I would like to publish.

Leave a Reply

