It Ain’t Easy Being Me

This is a quirky story, with no obvious horror element, but when you start thinking about the psychological machinations in the protagonist’s head, it’s quite fascinating.

Todd4By Todd!!!

It’s frankly appalling the lengths people go to worship me. Every day someone crams coupons and credit card offers in my mailbox. While I appreciate their generosity, I feel so violated that I never leave my house without wearing a disguise (usually a Mexican wrestling mask).

Then, one day at the MacDonalds drive-thru I’m having a seemingly normal conversation with a giant clown face when he offers to “supersize my fries” for just 39 cents. I suddenly realize that this is no ordinary giant talking clown head, but rather one of my fans offering sexual favors in secret code.

View original post

Leave a Reply

