New Comic Up!

LMG comic updates

pick pick pick!Zela starts choking the chicken right out of the gate: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-9-comic-2/
Don’t forget to buy artwork for the LMG Fund Drive! The money pays for the LMG hosting and might send me to a comic convention! For $10 I’ll draw a picture of Zela just for you! Go to LMGcomic.com and click on the orange PayPal button and give whatever you like! Thanks!


Also, at the end of July there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to people on my email list or my Patreon supporters! That means, if you don’t support me on Patreon and you’re not on my mailing list, you can’t buy it! Oh no! 😦

But I really want you to have it! So, how can you fix this? Easy! Click here to sign up for Patreon or click here to sign up for the email list! For…

View original post 60 more words

One thought on “New Comic Up!

Leave a Reply

