Weblog Update

Inside OG2 Slattery

With Iced Tea, Farmington, New Mexico, March 20, 2015

How does everyone like the  new look for the weblog?  I have shortened the name and made it a more accurate reflection of the content, though I may be changing that even more soon.  I have reorganized the tabs, so that readers can find the new magazine and information on the Farmington Writers Circle more easily.  Most of the old pages still exist, but they are now under “The Chamber Magazine” page. I have also reorganized the sidebar, keeping most of what was there previously, and maybe adding one or two new items and omitting one or two old ones.  I will also be adding a page for each of my works published on Amazon under the “Published Works” heading.  That might be a day or two more before those are up.

If you have suggestions to make the site more user friendly or to facilitate finding information, please let me know via e-mail, comment, or through one of my social media (which I will also be increasing).

Leave a Reply

