Operation #WholePerson Update

My #marketing experiment, Operation Whole Person, is doing quite well and becoming ever more fascinating. I have also learned a couple of tricks to collecting followers on Twitter, which seem to be effective. For example,  I created #JasonBrody yesterday and he already has 270 followers, the vast majority of which probably do not know that he is fictional. Jason is commenting on others’ posts, as are other characters, while another character, yet to be disclosed, was engaged in a Twitter conversation last night with people who believed him to be real. 

Yesterday, I also created #JackThurston (whom I will describe in a separate post).  Jack’s Twitter handle is @jthurston666.  

A few more characters are on their way. 

I encourage you to follow all my characters on Twitter and hold on for what should be an interesting ride. 

Leave a Reply

