#Weird Coincidence? #Synchronicity? 

I just arrived at Ruby’s restaurant in Aztec planning on a breakfast of pappas con carne adovada and the waitress seated me at a booth next to a man that looks very much like the photo of the fictional character Jack Thurston I posted on Twitter (@jthurston666).  Of course, the photo is a public domain photo I got from Pexels.  Nonetheless, the coincidence seems uncanny.  Has anyone else had a similar coincidence?  I suppose this falls under the category of synchronicity.

Leave a Reply

